Ayuda del sitio

Imagen de encabezado de la Coordinación Académica

Directorio - Conmutador: 1107 0280

Coordinación Académica 
(oficina)

  • Orlando Velasco 
    Ext. 16511  
    orlando.velasco@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Yadira Cruz 
    Ext. 16501 
    yadira.cruz@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Azucena Valdivia 
    Ext. 16502 
    azucena.valdivia@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Jorge Zepeda  
    Ext.16504 
    jorge.zepeda@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Martha Anastasio 
    Ext. 16506 
    martha.anastasio@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Elízabeth Miranda 
    Ext. 16519  

     

Gestión Administrativa

  • Felipe Medina  
    Ext. 16524 
    felipe.medina@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Mayra Díaz 
    Ext. 16525 
     
  • Jeanette Lara  
    Ext.16530  

     

Gestión Académico

  • Laura Velázquez  
    Ext.16521 
    laura.velazquez@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Alfredo Betancourt  
    Ext.16522 
    alfredo.betancourt@uacm.edu.mx
     
  • Teodoro Rojas  
    Ext.16523 
    teodoro.rojas@uacm.edu.mx

 


Oficina de Información Pública   |  Info DF   |  INAI